The Nano Portfolio Program is administered by a team of professors whose primary research involves nanoscience and nanotechnology.  This committee, representing a variety of disciplines from the College of Natural Sciences and the Cockrell School of Engineering, includes the following faculty members:

Brian Korgel (Chemical Engineering)
Nanshu Lu (Engineering Mechanics)
Desiderio Kovar (Materials Science & Engineering)
Xiaoqin (Elaine) Li (Physics)